♥ღ♡ღ Because u love me ღ♡ღ♥

For all those times you stood by me
For all the truth that you made me see
For all the joy you brought to my life
For all the wrong that you made right
For all the live I found in you

You was my strength when I was weak
You was my voice when I couldn’t speak
You was my eyes when I couldn’t see
You saw the best there was in me
You gave me faith because you believed

You gave me wings and made me fly
You touch my hand I could touch the sky
I lost my faith; you gave it back to me ~✿

 

You was always there for me
The tender wind that carried me
The light in the dark shining your love into my life
You was the best my inspiration

When I think of the past
And my memories, so vast
I think of the beauty in your youth

You have sacrificed your life
And dedicated it in strife
To raise me as a man of truth ~✿

 

The Prophet had once said
His words, in my heart, embed
“Paradise is at your mother’s feet.”

Oh how I pray, my dear Mother
For a wish like no other
In Jannah, you and I, will meet

Don’t you see, my beloved Mother
Your importance, like no other
Your destiny is Jannah, I pray, InshaAllah

I hope you are proud of me
And think of me highly
I hope I’m the son you always wanted me to be
Even I know that I’m might be not the best son ever you had
But please make me try to become the best son ever for you

I sorry when you need me
I don’t stand beside you
I don’t have my eyes to look at after you
I don’t have my ears to listen your problem
I don’t have my word to bring back your inspiration

But my heart always near to you
But my mind always keep thinking for you
But my prayer always with you
I never forgot pray for you happiness in here and hereafter

Mom I’m all grown up now
It’s a brand new days
It was not too late
I’d like to put the smile on your face everyday

Mom I’m all grown up now
and it’s not too late
✿~I’d like to put a smile on your face everyday~✿

(。◕‿◕。)

About Mada Hannan

Kadang-kala berkata tanpa kata itu lebih lancar, berhujah tanpa bersemuka itu lebih jelas, meluah tanpa bertentang mata itu lebih selesa umpama lancarnya air yang mengalir, tenangnya bayu yang bertiup, bebasnya burung yang terbang di awanan

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

